Governance & Management

The ACIA Constitution can be downloaded  here.  The ACIA Board of Directors is elected at an Annual General Meeting from the membership.  

The current Board of Directors comprises:

ACIA Position

Name & Organisational Member

President Danielle Bennett, Director

All About Caring

Vice-President Daryl Lamb, CEO

Anglicare Tasmania Inc.

Secretary Sorana Dinmore, Director Corporate

Lifetime Support Authority (SA)

Treasurer Damon Ashton, Director Client Services

Care 1

Ordinary Members Annie Rily, CEO

Carpentaria Disability Services

Earl Schonberger, CEO & Partner-Care Delivery/Client Services

Only Care

Elise Wardell, CEO

Southern Cross Community Healthcare Pty Ltd

Sunil Bhakri, Director

ADS Care

Public Officer (ex-officio) Lyn Franco, Chief Executive Officer

Attendant Care Industry Association (non-voting member)